My Books

All of the books I've written are independently published and availalble on Amazon on my Author's Page.


Available Now!


They Whisper in the Wind

Book 3 in the Star Cove Novella Series



Other books in the Star Cove Novella Series

All the Love He Couldn't See is Book #1 in the Star Cove Novella Series

II Can Hear the Rain is Book #2 in the Star Cove Series


Cerulean Bay Series

Beginning with Three Lights Over Cerulean Bay, this series follows the lives of the residents of a small fictitious fishing village on the Southern Oregon Coast.


As their lives intertwine, we find heartbreak, hope and joy meld their friendships.


To purchase a book in this series, just click on the link:


Book #1 ~ Three Lights Over Cerulean Bay

Book #2 ~ Cameo Moon Over Cerulean Bay

Book #3 ~ Keeper of the Beacon

Book #4 ~ Just Filling Space

Book #5 ~ Lonely Rivers Flow

Book #6 ~ Night Falls Swiftly

Book #7 ~ Persephone Point


To sign up for a monthly newsletter that will  meditation podcasts, tips on feng shui, home & garden, tea & recipes just follow this link!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2017 Our Tranquil Moments This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.